Ohio RCAP, part of the Great Lakes RCAP Region, is operated by the WSOS Community Action Commission based out of Fremont, Ohio. RCAP is part of the Community Development Department led by Deb Martin at WSOS. John Rauch, the RCAP Regional Director, currently oversees operations in Michigan, Wisconsin and Illinois.

 

Please visit www.wsos.org for more information about our administering agency.

 

NAME TITLE LOCATION PHONE EMAIL
Sherry Loos State Coordinator for Ohio Brimfield 330-677-3438

smloos@wsos.org

John Rauch Regional RCAP Director (MI, IL, WI) Little Hocking, OH 740-989-0596 jbrauch@wsos.org
Kurtis Strickland MIS Coordinator Oak Hill 740-682-8414 kmstrickland@wsos.org
Wayne Cannon Rural Development Specialist Leesburg 937-409-3686 hwcannon@wsos.org
Julie Ward Rural Development Specialist Somerset 740-743-1816 jaward@wsos.org
Roberta Streiffert Rural Development Specialist Toledo 419-724-4155 rjstreiffert@wsos.org
Tom Fishbaugh Rural Development Specialist Fremont 419-332-2032 tafishbaugh@wsos.org
Tim Campbell, P.E.  Community Development Engineer Nelsonville 740-300-5070 tmcampbell@wsos.org
Larry Baxa  Rural Development Specialist Fremont 419-334-3519 llbaxa@wsos.org
Joyce Kessler Rural Development Specialist Rocky River 440-331-6804 jrkessler@wsos.org
Cindy Brookes Rural Development Specialist Fremont 419-334-5016 cmbrookes@wsos.org
Pam Ewing Rural Development Specialist Millersburg 330-674-9600 psewing@wsos.org
Nathan Davis Rural Development Specialist Waverly 740-947-1952

njdavis@wsos.org

David Garretson GIS Analyst Brimfield 330-715-5371

dkgarretson@wsos.org

Joseph Lawrie Rural Development Specialist Brimfield 216-470-3717

jflawrie@wsos.org

Brian Beyeler GIS Technician Brimfield 330-329-9951

bdbeyeler@wsos.org

Laura Schuch GIS Specialist Brimfield 330-389-1612

lmschuch@wsos.org

Elizabeth Peluchette GIS Technician Brimfield 330-518-2963

eapeluchette@wsos.org

Sam Eitner Utility Mapping Technician Brimfield 330-569-8051

kseitner@wsos.org

Mike Bowker Utility Mapping Technician Brimfield 330-314-8538

mfbowker@wsos.org